西亚斯产业园

业主:郑州大学西亚斯国际学院
项目位置:中国郑州
总建筑面积: 376,000 m2
功能配置:商业 37,200 m2; 办公 65,000 m2; 孵化器 46,000 m2; 酒店 12,000 m2; SOHO 66,600 m2; LOFT 53,600 m2
容积率: 2.5
2017

1607_Birdeye_Southwest_01

纵观当前中国盛行的总体规划模式,对单一塔楼类型的重复使用导致了设计的千篇一律。在商业利益的驱使下,塔楼外部空间的品质已经成为满足销售数字和经济方程后的副产品。

1607_Diagram

1607_Master_Plan_01

1607_Perspective_Southwest_02

在西亚斯总体规划的设计中,我们从不同建筑功能和社交空间的品质出发,发展出了多种建筑类型。板楼类型的塔楼围合了基地的二个边,定义了现有社区的界面,成为城市结构的一部分。

1607_Perspective_Central_Park_01

1607_Perspective_Central_Park_02

1607_Perspective_Clusters_01

在社区的中心,是低密度的合院类型办公,多个合院连接起来围合成大的公共院落。

1607_Perspective_Northwest_01

在社区西侧,一个有着动感造型的混合功能建筑定义了社区的西南角。建筑的功能类型为孵化器,其中包括商业裙房,酒店办公塔楼和大堂。建筑立面上的一个动态造型的缺口将地面景观延伸到垂直方向。建筑的商业体量和大胆的立面设计让建筑成为这个街口的地标。

1607_Perspective_Southwest_01

Sias Business Park

Location: Zhengzhou, China
Client: Sias International University
GFA: 376,000 m2
Program: Retail 37,200 m2; Office 65,000 m2; Incubator 43,700 m2; Hotel 12,000 m2; SOHO 66,600 m2; LOFT 53,600 m2
FAR: 2.5
2017

1607_Birdeye_Southwest_01

The repetitious use of similar tower typologies is becoming a clear trend in mixed-use master planning projects in China. Typically, driven by commercial profit, the exterior qualities of towers become a by-product of numbers and economic equations. Our design, on the other hand, focuses on qualities emerging from aesthetic factors, surrounding environment, and cultural references.

1607_Diagram

1607_Master_Plan_01

1607_Perspective_Southwest_02

For the Sias Master Plan, we developed multiple building typologies, each responding intimately to their respective programs and ability to foster social interaction. Rectangular, bar-shaped towers form the community’s outer perimeter on two sides and acts as an interface between the new community and the existing urban fabric.

1607_Perspective_Central_Park_01

1607_Perspective_Central_Park_02

1607_Perspective_Clusters_01

At the center of the community, low-density courtyard offices occupy the landscape. The individual courtyard offices link together to form larger, communal courtyards.

1607_Perspective_Northwest_01

1607_Perspective_Southwest_01

At the southwest corner, a dynamic, mixed-use building shapes the prominent edge of the community. The building’s typology, referred to as an “incubator”, consists of a commercial podium, hotel tower, office tower, and banquet hall. A deep carving motion spans the facades of the towers, creating a vertical landscape and acting as an extension of the ground level. The bold tower facades and commercial massing combine to create an iconic corner element for the important intersection.